47th U18 Women’s National Softball Championship


Event: 47th U18 Women’s National Softball Championship
Playing for the Elinor McKenzie Shield
Dates: 19 – 25 January 2020
Venue: Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Draw/Results: Click here
Live stream: All games on Diamond 1 will be live streamed via the Softball NSW Facebook page.
Teams: ACT
New South Wales
South Australia
Western Australia
Team Lists: Click here
Officials: Technical Delegate – Susan Rindfleish
Tournament Convenor – Cathy Kerr
Tournament Chief Umpire – Neville Lawrance
Tournament Chief Statistician – Kaye Greggs
2020 Grand Final: NSW 7 d WA 0
2020 Champions: NSW

Most Valuable Player – Ryleigh Arnott (NSW)

Best Pitcher – Charli Orsini (NSW)

Best Batter – Jessica Rohde (Qld)

Player of the Grand Final – Caitlin Wilde (NSW)

Sponsors: Australian Sports Commission, Easton