37th Men’s National Softball Championship

Event: 37th Men’s National Softball Championship
Playing for the John Reid Shield
Date: 12 – 18 January 2020
Venue: Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Please note that the event was originally scheduled for Hawker International Softball Centre in ACT, but has been relocated. Click here for further information.
Draw/Results: Click here
Live stream: All games on Diamond 1 will be live streamed.
Teams: ACT 89ers
New South Wales
Queensland Patriots
South Australia
Western Blaze
Team Lists: Click here
Officials: Technical Delegate – Shane Cantelmi and Andy Dodshon
Tournament Convenor – Cathy Kerr
Tournament Chief Umpire – Richard Barrow
Tournament Chief Statistician – Sandra Palmer
Defending Champions: ACT 89ers
2019 Grand Final: ACT 89ers 2 d New South Wales 1
Sponsors: Australian Sports Commission, Easton