Events Calendar – International, National and State

The table below shows all upcoming international, national and state events that have been confirmed.

Some events have hyperlinks that can be clicked on to access more information.

Past events, from 30 January 2021 onwards, are displayed in a separate table at the bottom of this page.

Upcoming Events

Last updated 3 May 2021.

DATES ORGANISATION EVENT LOCATION
May 2021
Fri 7 – Sun 9 May Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Fri 14 – Sun 16 May Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Waverley – Jells Park, Vic
Fri 21 – Sun 23 May Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Redcliffe, Qld
Sat 22 – Sun 23 May Softball Queensland Emerging Talent Camp (U14 & U16) Redcliffe, Qld
Fri 28 – Sun 30 May Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Bundaberg, Qld
Sat 29 – Sun 30 May Softball Queensland Murri Women’s Softball Tournament Ipswich, Qld
June 2021
Thu 3 – Sun 6 June Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Barratt Reserve, West Beach and Hills Association, SA
Fri 11 – Sun 13 June Softball NT Barunga Festival Barunga, NT
Sat 12 – Mon 14 June Softball NSW U18 State Championships Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Sat 12 – Mon 14 June Softball Victoria SV Masters Shepparton, Vic
Sat 12 – Mon 14 June Riverland Softball Association Riverland Masters Softball Carnival Berri, SA
Sunday 13 June WBSC World Softball Day Worldwide
Fri 18 – Sun 20 June Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Waverley – Jells Park, Vic
Fri 25 – Sun 27 June Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Mirrabooka, WA
Tues 29 June – Thu 1 July Softball NSW STATIC Camp Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
July 2021
Sat 3 – Sun 4 July Softball Australia Aussie Diamonds Training Camp Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Tues 6 – Wed 7 July Softball Australia Aussie Diamonds Training Camp Waverley – Jells Park, Vic
Fri 9 – Sat 10 July Softball Australia Aussie Diamonds Training Camp Redlands, Qld
Saturday 10 July Softball NT Mparntwe Shield Alice Springs, NT
Mon 12 – Tues 13 July Softball Australia Aussie Diamonds Training Camp Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Thu 14 – Fri 15 July Softball Australia Aussie Diamonds Training Camp Mirrabooka, WA
Sat 17 – Sun 18 July Softball NSW U18 State Camp Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Sat 17 July Softball Queensland Annual General Meeting Brisbane, Qld
Wed 21 – Tues 27 July International Olympic Committee Tokyo Olympic Games Fukushima & Yokohama, Japan
Sat 24 – Sun 25 July Softball NSW U16 State Championships Southern Districts – Jacquie Osmond Softball Centre, NSW
Sat 31 July – Sun 1 Aug Softball Victoria U16 State Championships (Zones) Melbourne – Fawkner Park, Vic
August 2021
Fri 6 – Sun 8 August Softball Queensland Softball Queensland Masters Tournament Redcliffe and Caboolture, Qld
Fri 6 – Sun 8 August Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Mirrabooka, WA
Sat 7 – Sun 8 August Softball NSW Open Men’s State Championship Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Sat 14 – Sun 15 August Softball Victoria U18 State Championships (Zones) Geelong – Stead Park, Vic
Thu 26 – Sun 29 August School Sport Qld 10-12 years Girls & Boys School State Championships Redlands, Qld
Sat 28 – Sun 29 August Softball Victoria U14 State Championships (Associations) Northern Districts – Mill Park, Vic
Sat 28 Aug – Sun 5 Sept WBSC Junior Women’s World Cup Lima, Peru
September 2021
Fri 3 – Sun 5 September Softball Queensland Open Men’s State Championship Redlands, Qld
Sat 11 September Softball NSW Annual General Meeting TBC
Sat 11 September Softball Victoria Annual General Meeting TBC
Sat 11 September Softball Victoria Awards Night TBC
Sat 18 – Sun 19 September Softball ACT Community Healing Slowpitch Carnival Hawker International Softball Centre, Hawker, ACT
Sat 18 – Sun 19 September Softball NSW U14 State Championships Georges River – Kelso North Softball Park, NSW
Sat 18 – Mon 20 September Softball Queensland U16 Boys’ State Championship Mackay, Qld
Sat 18 – Mon 20 September Softball Queensland U16 Girls’ State Championship Brisbane, Qld
Tues 21 – Fri 24 September Softball NSW Blue Blaze Tournament – Females Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Mon 27 Sep – Fri 1 Oct UniSport Australia Division 1 – UniSport Nationals Gold Coast, Qld
Tues 28 – Thu 30 September Softball NSW Blue Blaze Tournament – Males Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
October 2021
Fri 1 – Sun 3 October Softball Queensland U18 Men’s State Championship Ipswich, Qld
Fri 1 – Sun 3 October Softball Queensland U18 Women’s State Championship Redcliffe, Qld
Sat 2 – Mon 4 October Softball NSW Open Women’s State Championship Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Sat 2 – Mon 4 October Softball SA Labour Day Junior Carnival Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Fri 8 October Softball NSW Teeball Camp Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Sat 9 October Softball Australia Annual General Meeting TBC
Sat 9 – Sat 16 October UniSport Australia XVIII Australian Masters Games Perth, WA
Fri 15 – Sun 17 October Softball Queensland Open Women’s State Championship Caboolture, Qld
November 2021
Sat 6 – Sun 7 November Softball NSW U12 State Championships Orange – Jack Brabham Park, NSW
Sat 6 – Sun 14 November Events Management Qld Pan Pacific Masters Games Gold Coast, Qld
Sat 13 – Sun 14 November Softball Tasmania Open Women’s State Championship Ulverstone Show Ground – Ulverstone, Tas
Fri 26 – Sun 28 November Softball ACT Men’s Skins Tournament Hawker International Softball Centre, Hawker, ACT
Sun 28 November Softball Tasmania Open Men’s State Championship Corrie Jones Softball Park –  Hobart, Tas
Tues 30 Nov – Sun 5 Dec Softball Australia Open Men’s National Softball Championship Hawker International Softball Centre, Hawker, ACT
December 2021
Fri 3 – Sun 5 December Softball ACT Women’s Skins Tournament Hawker International Softball Centre, Hawker, ACT
Sun 5 December Softball Tasmania U12 Boys & Girls State Championships Corrie Jones Softball Park –  Hobart, Tas
Tues 14 – Sun 19 December Softball Australia U23 Women’s National Softball Championship Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
January 2022
Sun 2 – Sat 8 January Softball Australia Open Women’s National Softball Championship Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Sun 2 – Fri 7 January Softball Australia U18 Girls’ & Boys’ National Softball Championships Mirrabooka International Softball Centre, Mirrabooka, WA
Sun 9 – Fri 14 January Softball Australia U16 Girls’, U16 Boys’ & U23 Men’s National Softball Championships Jells Park, Waverley, Vic
Sat 15 – Thu 20 January Softball Australia U14 Girls’ & Boys’ National Softball Championships Hawker International Softball Centre, Hawker, ACT
Fri 21 – Sun 23 January Softball SA Open State Championships Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Sat 22 – Mon 24 January Softball ACT Australia Day Carnival Hawker International Softball Centre, Hawker, ACT
February 2022
Fri 4 – Sun 6 February Softball ACT ACT Masters Hawker International Softball Centre, Hawker, ACT
Sun 6 February Softball Tasmania Under 16 Boys & Girls State Championships Churchill Park Sports Complex – Launceston, Tas
Sat 19 – Sun 27 February WBSC Open Men’s Softball World Cup Auckland, New Zealand
Sun 27 February Softball Tasmania Under 14 Boys  & Girls State Championships Churchill Park Sports Complex – Launceston, Tas

Past Events

The table below shows all past events, from 30 January 2021 onwards.

DATES ORGANISATION EVENT LOCATION
30 January Southern Tasmania Softball Association Corrie Jones Day – Fully Loaded Social 7s STSA – Corrie Jones Softball Park, Tas
30 January Ulverstone Softball Association Summer Slam rounds Ulverstone, Tas
30 January Northern Tasmania Softball Association Softball Batter Up resumes Launceston – Churchill Park Sports Complex, Tas
30-31 January Softball NSW Opens Pathway Program Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Fri 5 February Southern Tasmania Softball Association Softball Batter Up T-Ball resumes STSA – Corrie Jones Softball Park, Tas
Sat 6 – Sun 7 February Softball NSW U18 State Camp Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Sun 7 February Softball Tasmania U16 State Championship Launceston – Churchill Park Sports Complex, Tas
Tues 9 – Thu 11 February NSW Combined High School Sports Association Secondary Girls’ Softball Championship Manly Warringah – John Fisher Park, NSW
Sat 13 February Softball SA Premier League PRIDE Round (SBS Live Broadcast) Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Sat 20 – Sun 21 February Softball NSW U16 State Selection Camp Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
3, 6, 10, 12, 13, 17, 20, 27 Feb; 3, 6, 10, 13 March Softball SA Premier League – Rounds Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
3, 10, 14, 17, 24, 28 February Softball Victoria Peta Edebone Cup Various
4, 11, 18, 25 February; 4, 11, 18, 25 March; 1 April Softball Victoria Men’s Fastpitch State League Various
5, 12, 19, 26 February; 5, 12, 19, 26 March Softball WA Bat Cave Elite Female and Male Competition Mirrabooka, WA
Fri 26 – Sun 28 February Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Sat 27 – Sun 28 February Softball NSW 23 & Under State Championships (Rescheduled) Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Sun 28 February Softball Tasmania U14 State Championship Ulverstone, Tas
Thu 18 Feb – Sun 7 March Softball Australia Aussie Spirit Squad Training Camp AIS and Hawker, ACT
Sat 6 – Mon 8 March Softball Tasmania Launceston Masters Launceston – Churchill Park Sports Complex, Tas
Fri 12 – Sun 14 March Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Waverley – Jells Park, and Werribee – President’s Park, Vic
17, 20, 24, 27 March Softball SA Premier League Finals Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Fri 19 – Sun 21 March Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp Redcliffe, Qld
Fri 19 March Southern Tasmania Softball Association SBU T-Ball concludes STSA – Corrie Jones Softball Park, Tas
Thu 25 – Sun 28 March School Sport Qld 13-19 years Girls & Boys School State Championships Redcliffe, Qld
Fri 26 – Sun 28 March Softball Australia National Pathway Battery Program Camp WA
Sat 27 March Southern Tasmania Softball Association Grand Final day STSA – Corrie Jones Softball Park, Tas
Sat 27 March Northern Tasmania Softball Association Grand Final day Launceston – Churchill Park Sports Complex, Tas
Fri 2 – Mon 5 April Waverley Softball Association Waverley Easter Carnival Waverley – Jells Park, Vic
Sat 10 – Sun 11 April Softball Victoria Open State Championships (Associations) Casey – Sweeney Reserve, Vic
Sat 10 – Mon 12 April Softball Queensland U14 Girls’ State Championship Maryborough, Qld
Sat 10 – Mon 12 April Softball Queensland U14 Boys’ State Championship Redcliffe, Qld
Thu 15 – Sun 18 April Sport SA SA Masters Games Moonta, SA
Fri 16 – Sun 18 April Softball SA Dragons Camp Barratt Reserve, West Beach, SA
Fri 23 – Mon 26 April Softball ACT Big Frost Fully Loaded Carnival Hawker International Softball Centre, Hawker, ACT
Sat 1 – Sun 2 May Softball NSW U10 State Championships Central Coast – Bateau Bay Sporting Complex, NSW