Aussie Peppers 2019 NPF Live Stream Schedule

Aussie Peppers 2019 NPF Live Stream Schedule

The Travelodge Aussie Spirit squad are currently based in Mankato, Minnesota competing under the banner of the Aussie Peppers of Minnesota in the 2019 National Pro Fastpitch season.

Opening day for the Peppers will take place at 10:00am AEST Monday 7 June.

All games are live-streamed free outside of the United States through www.npftv.com with the schedule below outlining game times in the AEST timezone.

Please note, game times are subject to change by the NPF.

Day Date Time AEST Against Venue Result
Monday 10 June 10:00am Beijing Eagles Caswell Park – North Mankato L 3-2
Tuesday 11 June 10:00am Beijing Eagles Caswell Park – North Mankato W 3-2
Thursday 13 June 8:00am Beijing Eagles Caswell Park – North Mankato W 3-0
Thursday 13 June 10:30am Beijing Eagles Caswell Park – North Mankato W 5-1
Wednesday (Abnd – played at Daytona Beach 25 June) 12 June 10:00am Beijing Eagles Caswell Park – North Mankato L 6-0
Wednesday 19 June 7:00am Cleveland Comets Space Coast Stadium L 2-1
Wednesday 19 June 10:00am USSSA Pride Space Coast Stadium L 2-0
Thursday 20 June 9:00am USSSA Pride Space Coast Stadium L 9-1
Friday 21 June 9:00am USSSA Pride Space Coast Stadium L 8-1
Saturday 22 June 9:00am USSSA Pride Space Coast Stadium L 8-0
Sunday 23 June 9:00am USSSA Pride Space Coast Stadium L 3-0
Tuesday 25 June 8:30am Beijing Eagles Jackie Robinson Ballpark – Daytona Beach L 12-0
Wednesday 26 June 12:30am Beijing Eagles Jackie Robinson Ballpark – Daytona Beach L 3-2
Thursday 27 June 7:00am Beijing Eagles Jackie Robinson Ballpark – Daytona Beach
Thursday 27 June 9:30am Beijing Eagles Jackie Robinson Ballpark – Daytona Beach
Friday 28 June 12:30am Beijing Eagles Jackie Robinson Ballpark – Daytona Beach
Sunday 30 June 12:00pm Cleveland Comets Caswell Park – North Mankato
Monday 1 July 9:00am Cleveland Comets Caswell Park – North Mankato
Monday 1 July 11:30am Cleveland Comets Caswell Park – North Mankato
Tuesday 2 July 11:00am Cleveland Comets Caswell Park – North Mankato
Thursday 4 July 11:00am Canadian Wild Caswell Park – North Mankato
Friday 5 July 11:00am Canadian Wild Caswell Park – North Mankato
Saturday 6 July 11:30am Canadian Wild Caswell Park – North Mankato
Sunday 7 July 9:00am Canadian Wild Caswell Park – North Mankato
Sunday 7 July 11:30am Canadian Wild Caswell Park – North Mankato
Tuesday 9 July 11:00am Chicago Bandits Caswell Park – North Mankato
Wednesday 10 July 11:00am Chicago Bandits Caswell Park – North Mankato
Thursday 11 July 9:00am Chicago Bandits Caswell Park – North Mankato
Thursday 11 July 11:30am Chicago Bandits Caswell Park – North Mankato
Friday 12 July 11:00am Chicago Bandits Caswell Park – North Mankato
Sunday 14 July 9:00am Cleveland Comets Sprenger Stadium
Monday 15 July 4:00am Cleveland Comets Sprenger Stadium
Tuesday 16 July 6:00am Cleveland Comets Firestone Stadium
Tuesday 16 July 9:00am Cleveland Comets Firestone Stadium
Wednesday 17 July 9:00am Cleveland Comets Firestone Stadium
Friday 19 July 11:00am Chicago Bandits Parkway Bank Sports Complex
Saturday 20 July 11:30am Chicago Bandits Parkway Bank Sports Complex
Sunday 21 July 11:30am Chicago Bandits Parkway Bank Sports Complex
Wednesday 24 July 10:30am Canadian Wild Rent One Park
Thursday 25 July 9:30am Canadian Wild Rent One Park
Thursday 25 July 12:00pm Canadian Wild Rent One Park
Friday 26 July 10:30am Canadian Wild Rent One Park
Tuesday 6 August 11:00am USSSA Pride Caswell Park – North Mankato
Wednesday 7 August 9:00am USSSA Pride Caswell Park – North Mankato
Wednesday 7 August 11:30am USSSA Pride Caswell Park – North Mankato
Thursday 8 August 11:00am USSSA Pride Caswell Park – North Mankato