2018 Asia Pacific Cup


Event: 2018 Asia Pacific Cup – PURCHASE TICKETS HERE!
Date: 1-4 February 2018
Venue/location: Blacktown International Sportspark, Sydney, NSW
Draw/Results: Click here

Teams: Aussie Spirit
China National Team
Chinese Taipei National Team
Italy National Team
Japan National Team
New Zealand National Team

Officials: Technical Delegate – Chet Gray
Tournament Convenor – Cathy Kerr
Tournament Chief Umpire – Andrew Rindfleish
Tournament Chief Statistician – Kaye Greggs

Final standings: 1.  Japan
2.  Australia
3.  China
4.  Chinese Taipei
5.  All Stars
6.  Italy
7.  New Zealand
Award winners: Most Valuable Player Natsuko Sugama (Japan)
  Best Pitcher Yukari Hamamura (Japan)
  Best Batter Feng-Chen Lin (Chinese Taipei)
  Player of the Grand Final Yamato Fujita (Japan)

Sponsors: Australian Sports Commission, Easton, Greatrex, Sportslink International